Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 12/01/11
Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Set I
Art of Almost
I Might
Black Moon
Muzzle Of Beer
Box Full of Letters
Pot Kettle Black
Born Alone
Rising Red Lung
Impossible Germany
She's a Jar
I'll Fight
Dawned On Me
I'm Always In Love
Capitol City
Red-Eyed and Blue
I Got You (At the End of the Century)
Outtasite (Outta Mind)
Whole Love
Heavy Metal Drummer
I'm the Man Who Loves You
Standing O
I'm A Wheel
Cruel to Be Kind
Set II
Last Changed By Clint
(120388) View Source   
AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Clint (3/0) flac / 0 A View  
Notes: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48
Dan Linsley (3/5) FLAC / 0 View 120388