Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Maria Muldaur 07/22/12
Memorial Park, Maynard, MA
Set I
T-Bone Shuffle
I'm A Woman
I'll Be Glad
Why Are People Like That?
Soulful Dress
I Done Made It Up In My Mind
Walk By Faith
Creole Eyes
Cajun Moon
New Orleans
Please Send Me Someone To Love
Don't Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down
Bessie's Advice
Steady Love
It Ain't The Meat It's The Motion
Midnight At The Oasis
Don't You Feel My Leg (Don't You Make Me High)
Set II


Chris Adkins - guitar, vocals
Chris Burns - keyboards, vocals
Maria Muldaur - vocals, tambourine
Dave Tucker - drums, vocals
Last Changed By steve hopkins
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.