Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 11/13/12
Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, BC
Set I
I Got Loaded
Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air)
Mary Anna
Smoke Ring Halo
One More Day
Postcards From Hell
Set II


Oliver Wood - Lead vocals & guitars
Chris Wood - Upright bass, harp, & backing vocals
Jano Rix - Drums, percussion, melodica, shuitar, & backing vocals
Last Changed By ziko
(127184) View Source   
flac16; Church-Audio STC-11 stereo cardioid mics (in collar) > Naiant Tinybox V1.5 pre-amp (+18 db) > Edirol R-09HR > SanDisk SD Memory Card @ 24 bit/48 kHz (First row of Dress Circle, 3 seats right of DFC); SD Memory Card > USB > Hard Drive > Audacity 1.3 Beta (hard limit loud applause) > Sound Forge Pro 10.0a (minor edits, normalize) > CDWav (tracking) > iZotope MBIT+ (dithered and downsampled to 16 bit/44.1 kHz) > Trader's Little Helper (level 5) > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Bummer. No one with their list here has that show :(