Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 02/08/13
SLO Brewing Company, San Luis Obispo, CA
Set I
Iko Iko >
Shoo Fly, Don't Bother Me
Locked Down
The Monkey
Ice Age >
How Come My Dog Don't Bark (When You Come Around)
Big Shot
Kingdom Of Izzness
Some Women Call Me The Doctor
I Walk On Guilded Splinters
Right Place Wrong Time
Let The Good Times Roll
Soulful Warrior
Cotton Fields >
Goodnight, Irene
Mardi Gras Day

Such A Night
Set II


Dr. John - Lead Vocals, Piano, Keyboard, Guitar
Sarah Morrow - Trombone, Tambourine, Backing Vocals
Pookie Hudson - Organ
Joll C. Johnson - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Dwight Bailey - Bass
Reggie Jackson - Drums
Last Changed By OldNeumanntapr
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.