Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 11/06/73
Ultrasonic Studios, WLIR-FM, Hempstead, NY
Set I
Loup Garou
Walk On Guilded Splinters
Danse Kalinda Da Boom
Hard Judgement
Travelling Mood
Put A Little Love In Your Heart
Mess Around
I've Been Hoo Doo'd
Such A Night
Right Place Wrong Time
Let The Good Times Roll
Wang Dang Doodle
Mama Roux
Little Liza Jane
Mama Don't Allow No Dr. John in Here
Set II
The rhythm section is the Rampart Street Sympathy Orchestra: John Boudreaux, drums; Robert Lee Popwell, bass, Sugar Bear Welch, guitar, Darrell Leonard, cornet and trumpet, Jerry Jumonville, tenor sax; and Robbie Montgomery and Jessie Smith, vocals.
Last Changed By eburgian
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.