Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Club d'Elf 02/23/01
Club Helsinki, Great Barrington, MA
Set I
Left Hand of Clyde->Big Light In The Sky, Challaba, Roote of The Root->Shadows Shift->Gator Shadow->Last Business
Set II
Bass Loop Intro->Dream Wanderer->Make Me The Sargeant/Down In The Hole->Down In The Wormhole, Bass->Howara->Actual Smiles->Fire In The Brain, The Tingler*

* W/ Somewhere Over The Rainbow Intro/Teases by Matt
Mike Rivard-Bass
Brahim Fribgane-Oud, Doumbek, Karakab, Vocals
Erik Kerr-Drums
Matt Maneri-Electric Viola
Joe Maneri-Sax, Vocals
John Medeski-Keyboards
Last Changed By George Kurtyka
(4450) View Source    View Archive
dSBD @44.1kHz(SBD->DA-P1); R500->Audio Magic Presto II->ZA2->Soundforge 4.5->CDWav->.shn transfer and encoding of Mike Rivard's DA-P1 master by Eric McRoberts. Note flaws on master.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.