Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 06/01/13
Ives Concert Park, Danbury, CT
Set I
Sing About Your Troubles
Mary Anna
Postcards From Hell
Little Liza Jane
The Luckiest Man
One More Day
Honey Dripping Off Your Spoon
Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor

Ain't No More Cane On The Brazos
Set II


Opened for moe.

Oliver Wood - guitar/vocals
Chris Wood - bass/vocals/harmonica
Jono Rix - drums/percussion/vocals
Last Changed By Brad Foster
(127097) View Source   
flac16; Neumann TLM-170(cardoids, row H dead center) -> Sound Devices 722 (@24/96); FLAC File processing in SoundForge 10.0e (volume normalization; resample to 44.1 with iZotope 64-Bit SRC set higher than "Highest Quality" setting w/anti-alias filter; 24->16 bit dither using iZotope MBIT+ Dither with Ultra noise shaping, High dither settings, minor clap scrubbing); Tracked in CDWav. IDv3 tagged in Tag&Rename 3.6.6.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Brad Foster (4/4.9) FLAC / 1 View   Neumann km184 (fob/dfc/ortf) > Sound Devices MP-2 > Edirol R-09HR (16/44)