Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 09/27/11
The Waiting Room, Omaha, NE
Set I
Tried & Tempted, Stumbled In, When I Was Young, Mary Anna, Where My Baby Might Be, One More Day, Spirit, Up Above My Head, "Chris On Bow", Chevrolet, Blue And Green, Don't Look Back, Shoofly Pie, Made It Up The Mountain#, The Shore#, Atlas#; Encore: Payday#, Luckiest Man#
Set II


# with Clay Cook
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(127257) View Source   
flac16; AKG C460B/ck61s (DIN/FOB/5ftLOC/8ft) > Naiant Littlebox > Tascam DR-2d @ 24/48; Amadeus Pro (fades/tracking/FLAC8); THL- Decode 24/48 wavs; R8brain for 24/48~> 16/44.1 conversion; TLH- SBE Check, SHNTOOL_len, FLAC lvl 8; Foobar2000- Live Show Tagger
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.