Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 02/21/98
Teatro Goldoni, Venezia, Italy
Set I
Sound Check

God's Child
God's Child
God's Child
God's Child
Listening Wind
Dance on Vaseline
Once In A Lifetime
distortion pedal check
Set II
Once In A Lifetime
Making Flippy Floppy
The Gates of Paradise
Slippery People
A Soft Seduction
Help Me Somebody
Loco De Amor
Listening Wind
Christina's World
Dance On Vaseline
This Must Be The Place
Take Me To The River
Miss America
Big Blue Plymouth
Road To Nowhere
Psycho Killer
I Zimbra
God's Child
David Byrne - lead vocals, guitar
Christina Wheeler - lead and backing vocals
Desmond Foster - bass, guitar, backing vocals
Bruce Kaphan - keyboards, lap steel, guitar
Rea Mochiach - drums, samplers
Last Changed By George Rue
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.