Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Judas Priest 01/30/83
DECC, Duluth, MN
Set I
The Hellion/Electric Eye
Riding on the Wind
Heading Out to the Highway
Metal Gods
Breaking the Law
Desert Plains
The Ripper
Diamonds and Rust
Devil's Child
Screaming for Vengeance
You've Got Another Thing Comin'
Victim of Changes
Living After Midnight
The Green Manalishi
Hell Bent for Leather
Set II


Last Changed By Jeff
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.