Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 01/27/73
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Set I
White Light/White Heat
Wagon Wheel
I'm Waiting For The Man
Walk And Talk It
Sweet Jane
New Age
Oh Jim
I'll Be Your Mirror
I Can't Stand It
Satellite Of Love
I'm So Free
Walk On The Wild Side
Rock And Roll
Sister Ray
Set II
"Transformer" Tour
Lou Reed: Vocals And Guitar
Inny Laporta: Guitar
Eddie Reynolds: Guitar
Bobby Resigno: Bass
Scottie Clark: Drums
Last Changed By Shawnee
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.