Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jeff Tweedy 07/25/14
The Music Hall, Portsmouth, NY
Set I
Full Band Set:
Down From Above
Diamond Light
Summer Noon
Honey Combed
Desert Bell
World Away
New Moon
Fake Fur Coat
High As Hello
Low Key
Slow Love
Nobody Dies
Set II
Jeff Solo Set:
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
One Wing
New Madrid
Please Tell My Brother
Ruling Class
Passenger Side
Laminated Cat
Born Alone
Jesus Etc.
I'm The Man Who Loves You

Encore Break
You're Not Alone
Key To My Heart
Only The Lord Knows
California Stars

Last Changed By SpiralLightofVenus
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.