Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 11/10/78
The Cellar Door, Washington, DC
Set I
Swanee River Boogie
Dance The Night Away With You
Wild Honey
He's A Hero
City Lights
Street Side
Mama Roux
Snake Eyes
Right Place, Wrong Time
Let's Make a Better World
Love Ain't Worth Living Without You
Fire Of Love
Such A Night
Iko Iko
Set II
Dr. John - Lead Vocals, Piano
David Sanborn - Alto Saxophone
Kim Hutchinson - Alto Saxophone, Woodwinds
Buzzy Feiten - Lead Guitar
Jim Calhoun- Bass
Neil Larsen - Organ
Hugh McCracken - Guitars
Steve Gadd - Drums
Joyce Kaye - Vocals
Tami Lynn - Vocals
Last Changed By MyLibbyDog
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.