Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 04/06/01
The Fillmore Auditorum, Denver, CO
Set I
Open Intro > The Dropper > Sequel > Big Time > Partido Alto > Bone Digger > Spy Kiss > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus > Third Stone From The Sun > Drum Solo > Drums'n'Bass > Shacklyn Knights > Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho

Encore: Felic# > Bubblehouse#^
Set II
# with Karl Denson on sax & Jay Rodriguez on percussion
^ lacks opening; begins during jam section

One Set Only
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe opened for MMW
Last Changed By duggy
(3892) View Source   
shn; Source: Schoeps cmc64-> Apogee AD-1000 @44.1 kHz; Frank McRoberts DA-P1 patch master used in transfer: R500-> Audio magic Presto II-> ZA2-> Soundforge 4.5-> CDWav-> .shn by Eric McRoberts; no normalizing, resampling, DAE, or editing except start/end set fades
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.