Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 08/01/01
Higher Ground, Burlington, VT
Set I
Without God
Joyful Sounds
Blood On That Rock
Call Him By His Name
At The Cross
Waiting On My Wings
The March
I Shall Not Be Moved
I'll Fly Away
Voodoo Chile
Set II


Robert Randolph - Pedal Steel Guitar
John Medeski - Keyboards
Chris Chew - Bass
Luther Dickinson - Guitar
Cody Dickinson - Drums & Electric Washboard
Last Changed By Brad Foster
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.