Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 03/16/73
University of Pittsburg, Johnstown, PA
Set I
White Light/White Heat (cut)
Wagon Wheel
I'm Waiting For My Man
Walk And Talk It
Sweet JaneVicious
I Can't Stand It
Satellite Of Love
Heroin (cut)
I'm So Free (cut)
Walk On The Wild Side
Rock & Roll
Sister Ray
Set II


Lou Reed and the Tots:

Lou Reed - guitar, vocals
Vinny Laporta - guitar
Eddie Reynolds - guitar
Bobby Resigno - bass
Scottie Clark - drums
Last Changed By Franck
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.