Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 04/17/15
Wanee Music Festival, Live Oak, FL
Set I
New Word Order
Come By Here
Blood On That Rock
Chocolate Cowboy
Call Him By His Name
Waiting On My Wings
Play All Day
Soul Food I
Soul Food II
You Brought The Sunshine
I Shall Not Be Moved >
Early In The Moanin' Time >
I Shall Not Be Moved
Joyful Sounds
Set II


Last Changed By Brad Foster
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Brad Foster (4/4.9) FLAC / 1 View   AKG 414XLS's (hyper setting) > Grace V3 > Tascam DAP2 (line out/patch) > Sony PCM-M10