Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Mark Knopfler 09/19/15
Dolby Theatre, Hollywood, CA
Set I
Broken Bones
Corned Beef City
Father And Son
Hill Farmer's Blues
Laughs And Jokes And Drinks And Smokes
Romeo And Juliet
Sultans Of Swing
She's Gone
Your Latest Trick
Postcards From Paraguay
Speedway At Nazareth
Telegraph Road
So Far Away
Our Shangri-La
Going Home: Theme From Local Hero
Set II


Mark Knopfler - Vocals, Guitar
Jim Cox - Keyboards, Piano
John McCusker - Violin, Cittern
Glenn Worf - Bass
Mike McGoldrick - Flute, Whistle And Pipes, Drums, Acoustic Guitar
Ian Thomas - Drums, Washboards
Richard Bennett - Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar
Guy Fletcher - Keyboards, Ukulele
Last Changed By Steve K
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.