Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Mark Knopfler 10/18/15
Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Set I
Broken Bones
Corned Beef City
Father And Son
Hill Farmer's Blues
She's Gone / Your Latest Trick
Romeo And Juliet
Sultans Of Swing
Haul Away
Postcards From Paraguay
On Every Street
Speedway At Nazareth

So Far Away
Going Home: Theme Of The Local Hero
Set II
Band Members
Mark Knopfler - vocals, guitar
Richard Bennett - guitar
Guy Fletcher - keyboards, guitar
Ian Thomas - drums
Glenn Worf - bass
Jim Cox - keyboards, piano
John McCusker - violin, whistle, cittern, acoustic guitar
Mike McGoldrick - flute, whistle and pipes, acoustic guitar
Nigel Hitchcock - saxophone
Last Changed By Ed Izsak
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.