Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 12/05/15
3rd & Lindsley, Nashville, TN
Set I
Never And Always
Atlas >
Mary Anna >
Snake Eyes *# >
Without Desire *#
Heartbreak Lullabye *#
The Shore
American Heartache
Jam While Oliver Is Tuning His Guitar *# >
Banter And Bring Up Seth And Amy
My Babe @^+
Deep Water @+
Ain't That Good News *#@+
Raindrop *#
Singin' To Strangers *#
Postcards From Hell
Wastin' My Time On You #
Honey Jar *#

Angel Band *#@+
Ophelia *#@
Set II
* With Matt Glassmeyer On Saxophone, Tuba, And Clarinet
# With Brian ? On Trombone And French Horn
@ With Amy Helm On Vocals
^ With Seth Walker On Guitar And Vocals
+ Acoustic With Only One Stage Mic

Oliver Wood - Guitar And Vocals
Chris Wood - Bass, Harmonica, And Vocals
Jano Rix - Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Shuitar, And Vocals
Daniel Ramirez - Sound Engineer
Last Changed By Ed Izsak
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.