Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 04/06/73
Shrine Mosque, Springfield, MO
Set I
White Light / White Heat
Wagon Wheel
I'm Waiting For My Man
Walk And Talk It
Sweet Jane
Satellite Of Love
I'm So Free
Walk On The Wild Side
Rock And Roll
Sister Ray
Set II


Lou Reed And The Tots:

Lou Reed - Guitar, Vocals
Vinny Laporta - Guitar
Eddie Reynolds - Guitar
Bobby Resigno - Bass
Scottie Clark - Drums
Last Changed By Chris Masciangelo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.