Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 07/17/90
Royal Festival Hall, London, England
Set I
Iko Iko
Makin' Whoopee
Walk on Gilded Splinters
Big Chief
Closing theme
Set II


Opening for B.B. King

Dr John - piano, vocals
Freddie Staehle - drums
Rafael Cruz - congas
Wilbur Bascomb - bass guitar
Joe Caro - guitar
Chris Botti - trumpet
Lawrence Feldman - tenor saxophone
Ronnie Cuber - baritone saxophone
Last Changed By George Rue
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
George Rue (5/5) Flac / 1 A- View   view details
Notes: 43:22 min I posted to Traders Den 8/21/16.
SpiralLightofVenus (1/5) FLAC / 0 AUD View  
Notes: AUD TB18