Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 11/11/86
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
Like A Road
Get Out Of My Life
Simple Twist Of Fate
Run For The Roses
I Shall Be Released >
Set II
The Harder They Come
Forever Young
And It Stoned Me
Dear Prudence
That Lucky Old Sun
Midnight Moonlight
Jerry Garcia Band
Last Changed By Joe Jupille
(15006) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: MAC (John Corley's disassembled Nak 700s clipped to brim of hat for stealth [20' from stage, first row of tables, dead center] > Sony TCD5M) > CDR > EAC > CDWave (retracked) > Shn; EAC'ed / retracked / Shn'ed by Charlie Connor with thanks to Bob Menke.
(94632) View Source   
JGB: Tazuo Yamaguchi's 1x Nakamichi 100 (5' from stage) > Sony TC-D5M MAC; Transfer and FLAC encoding by David Minches: Master played back on Nak Dragon> Grace Lunatec V3 (24/96)> Digital Audio Labs Card Deluxe> Adobe Audition 2.0> (dither/downsample)> FLAC encoding.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.