Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

North Mississippi Allstars 12/20/00
George Street Grocery, Jackson, MS
Set I
Shake Em On Down
Drinking Muddy Water
Po Black Maddie >
Skinny Woman > Drums >
Po Black Maddie
Sugartown >
Goin' To Brownsville >
KC Jones*
All Night Long*^
Lord Have Mercy
My Babe >
I'm In Jail
Freedom Highway
Shimmy She Wobble >
Preachin' Blues >
Station Blues >
Preachin' Blues
Set II


Band Personnel:
Luther Dickinson: guitar, vocals
Cody Dickinson: drums, electric washboard, vocals
Chris Chew: bass, vocals
* with Garry Burnside: drums
^ with David Kimbrough on vocals
Last Changed By vanark
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.