Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 12/03/86
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Stop That Train, Simple Twist Of Fate, Evangeline, And It Stoned Me, My Sisters And Brothers, Deal
Set II
The Harder They Come, Crazy Love, I Shall Be Released, I Want To Tell You, Gomorrah, That Lucky Old Sun, Tangled Up In Blue

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Gloria Jones, John Kahn, David Kemper, Jaclyn LaBranch, Melvin Seals
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.