Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Charles Mingus 09/25/65
UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
Meditation on Inner Peace
Ode to Bird and Dizzy
They Trespass the Land of the Sacred Sioux
The Arts of Tatum and Freddy Webster
Once upon a Time There Was a Holding Corporation Called Old America
Muscrat Ramble
Set II
Don't Be Afraid, the Clown's Afraid Too
Don't Let it Happen Here
Mingus Piano/bass, Jimmy Owens Trumpet Flugelhorn, Charles Mcpherson Alto Sax, Julius Watkins French Horn, Lonnie Hillyer Trumpet, Hobart Dotson Trumpet, Howard Johnson Tuba, Dannie Richmond Drums
Last Changed By Jay Gerland
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.