Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Led Zeppelin 09/04/71
Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, ON
Set I
1. Immigrant Song
2. Heartbreaker
3. Since I've Been Loving You
4. Out On The Tiles (intro) / Black Dog
5. Dazed And Confused
6. Stairway To Heaven
7. Celebration Day
8. That's The Way
9. Going To California
10. What Is And What Should Never Be
11. Moby Dick
12. Whole Lotta Love (medley)
13. Communication Breakdown
14. Organ Solo / Thank You
Set II
Last Changed By Chris Schaefer
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.