Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Charles Mingus 09/10/65
Village Gate, New York, NY
Set I
The Arts Of Tatum and Freddie Webster
Don’t Let It Happen Here
Set II


Charles Mingus - bass, piano, narration
Hobart Dotson - trumpet
Lonnie Hillyer - trumpet
Jimmy Owens - trumpet, fluegelhorn
Julius Watkins - french horn
Howard Johnson - tuba
Charles McPherson - alto sax
Dannie Richmond - drums
Last Changed By kuronotenshi
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.