Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne ??/??/92
Bootleg -- "Unplugged", Hamburg, Germany
Set I
The Cowboy Mambo
Something Ain't Right
Man Without Name
[Nothing But] Flowers
Road To Nowhere
Green Back Dollar
A Walk In The Dark
Girls On My Mind
Tiny Town
Dirty Old Town
Last Night
Set II
This is from a liberated bootleg entitled "Unplugged"

The Bootleg says Hamburg, Germany but is likely an unreleased MTV "Unplugged Session"

Some CDR's are circulating with an Unknown Talking Heads Filler:

City of dreams
Papa legba
Burning down the house
My big hands
What a day it was
Last Changed By Jay Gerland
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.