Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Club d'Elf 11/24/17
Lizard Lounge, Cambridge, MA
Set I

Set II


Mike Rivard - Bass
Dead Johnston - Drums
Yaure Muniz - Trumpet & Percussion
Randy Roos - Guitar
Paul Schultheis - Keys
Vicente Lebron - Congas
Last Changed By Dan Linsley
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Dan Linsley (3/5) FLAC / 0 View   source1: dpa 4023 > Sonosax SX-M2 > Lunatec V3 > Edirol R-44 > WAV (24/48k) source2: Telefunken...