Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 02/02/13
Jazz Alley, Seattle, WA
Set I
The Doctor Iz In
Iko Iko >
Shoofly Don't Bother Me
Renedgade >
Locked Down
Monkey Puzzle
Mama & Papa (1)
Cotton Fields >
Goodnight Irene
I Walk On Guilded Splinters
Right Place, Wrong Time
Kingdom Of Izzness
Monkey Speaks His Mind
Love For Sale
On A Mardi Gras Day (2)
The Doctor Iz Out
Set II


Early Show

Dr. John - vocals, keyboards, & guitar
Sarah Morrow - trombone & backing vocals
Reggie Jackson - drums
Dwight Bailey - bass
Joel Johnson - guitar
Pookie Hudson, Jr. - organ
Last Changed By thegreatdivide6
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.