Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 02/03/13
Jazz Alley, Seattle, WA
Set I
The Doctor Iz In
Iko Iko >
Shoofly Don't Bother Me
Let's Make A Better World
Locked Down
Soulful Warrior
Big Shot
I Walk On Guilded Splinters
Right Place, Wrong Time
Let The Good Times Roll
Monkey Speaks His Mind
Kingdom Of Izzness
Love For Sale
On A Mardi Gras Day
The Doctor Iz Out
Set II


Dr. John - vocals, keyboards, & guitar
Sarah Morrow - trombone & backing vocals
Reggie Jackson - drums
Dwight Bailey - bass
Joel Johnson - guitar
Pookie Hudson, Jr. - organ
Last Changed By thegreatdivide6
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
thegreatdivide6 (1/0) flac / 0 View   Core Sound Binaural microphones > Sony TCD-D100 DAT recorder
Notes: audience