Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 08/09/01
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Set I
Joyful Sounds, Call Him By His Name, Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning, Without God, Blood on The Rock, Waiting on My Wings>Drums*, At The Cross, The March, I Shall Not Be Moved, Untitled, Voodoo Chile, I'll Fly Away
Inner City Blues

Set II
*w/ John Medeski on drums
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.