Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 10/18/97
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Set I
I'll Be Your Mirror
Perfect Day
The Kids
Hang On To Your Emotions
Turning Time Around
Talking Book
New Sensations
Pale Blue Eyes
Dirty Blvd
Sweet Jane
Set II
Lou Reed - vocals, guitar
Mike Rathke - guitar, harmonica
Fernando Saunders - bass, vocals
Tony Smith - drums
Last Changed By djwilly
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.