Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 06/28/92
Roskilde Music Festival, Hamburg, Germany
Set I
The Cowboy Mambo (take 1)
The Cowboy Mambo (take 2)
Something Ain't Right
Man Without Name
[nothing But] Flowers
Road To Nowhere
Green Back Dollar
A Walk In The Dark
Girls On My Mind
Tiny Town
Dirty Old Town
Last Night
Set II
Last Changed By Jason Brantley
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.