Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 10/09/82
Garage Recordings, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
Hit The Lights
The Mechanix
Jump In The Fire
Seek And Destroy
Metal Militia
Phantom Lord
Killing Time
Let It Loose
Set II
James Hetfield {Vocals/Guitar}
Dave Mustaine {Lead Guitar}
Lars Ulrich {Drums}
Ron Mcgovney {Bass}
Last Changed By bubba420
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.