Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 08/29/01
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro, NC
Set I
Introductory Words
The Revolution
Nothing But Flowers
God's Child
Buck Naked
Broken Things
And She Was
Once in a Lifetime
The Great Intoxication
Marching Through the Wilderness
Dura Europus
Sax & Violins
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
What a Day It Was
Desconosido Soy
Like Humans Do
U.B. Jesus
I Wanna Dance With Somebody
Life During Wartime
The Other Side of this Life
The Accident
Moment of Conception
Set II
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.