Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 08/03/01
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, RI
Set I
Untitled, Joyful Sounds, Blood On That Rock, Without God, Call Him By His Name, Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning, Waiting On My Wings*, I Shall Not Be Moved, I'll Fly Away, Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) E: Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
Set II
* with Cody Dickinson on Electric Washboard
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
(4934) View Source   
Source: Sennheiser K6me64 (NOS, 90 degrees, taped from balcony) > Sony SBM-1 > Sony D8 @ 44.1k Transfer: Sony D8 > Pioneer PDR-609 > EAC* > CDWave > SHN v3 Taped, transferred, & tracked by Pete Rocco ([email protected]) * - EAC done using Secure Mode w/C2 with a Plextor Ultraplex 40 Max
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.