Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 07/05/00
Festival Int'l de Jazz de Montréal, Métropolis, Montréal, QC
Set I
We Are Rolling > Brigas Nunca Mais, Macha > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus > Latin Shuffle > Bass Solo > Open Improv > Swamp Road
Set II
Improv > Improv > Start/Stop > Dracula, Percussion/Logic Improv > Sugar Craft > Hey Joe, Note Bleu > Africa > Bubblehouse

Encore: Moti Mo
Set II + Encore with Marc Ribot (guitar), George Garzone (sax), Mino Cinelu (percussion) & DJ Logic (turntables)
Last Changed By duggy
(5588) View Source   
shn; Source: Sony Lapel Mic> D7 (just in front of the board); Taped by Mark Crawford; Transfer: Clone from DAT master> Tascam 302> Coax Cable> MAudio Dio 24/48> Cool Edit (48>44.1)> CDWav> .SHN; Remastering, Fixes done using Cool Edit and EAC WAV editor, by Blane Harvey; see info file for notes and flaws
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.