Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Warren Haynes Christmas Jam 12/23/96
Be Here Now, Asheville, NC
Set I
Edwin McCain Set(w/Warren Haynes): Take Me With You, Holy City, Solitude
Warren acoustic set: Old Friend, End Of the Line, Before You Came, I'll Be the One, John the Revelator, Soulshine
Set II
Electric Set: Born Under a Bad Sign, Red House, Use Me Up, I Shall Be Released, Straight to Hell
Last Changed By jk rider
(137801) View Source   
Source: SBD Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC Taper Unknown Transferred & Seeded by Bill Graves
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.