Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 03/01/92
Unknown Studio, Hamburg, Germany
Set I
1. Something Ain't Right
2. Man Without Name
3. Greenback Dollar
4. A Walk In The Dark
5. Girls On My Mind
6. Tiny Town Dirty Old Town
7. Who Were You Thinking Of
8. Flowers
9. Buck Naked
10. Dallas^
Set II
^with Natalie Merchant
Last Changed By Aaron
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.