Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Warren Haynes Christmas Jam 12/19/98
Be Here Now, Asheville, NC
Set I
In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed*, Forty-Four**> Schoolgirl**, Afro Blue***, No Wish In This World****,
I?ll Be****, I Shall Be Released*****, See The Sky Again****, Soulshine******, Giddy-Up*******,
Red House*******, Yonder Wall********, Born Under A Bad Sign*********
--Encore--, Mr. PC**********
*Triad & Warren on guitar
**Derek Trucks Band & Warren on guitar & vocals
***Derek Trucks Band & Warren on guitar
****acoustic, Warren on guitar & Edwin McCain on guitar & vocals
*****acoustic, Warren & Edwin on guitar & vocals
******acoustic, just Warren
*******Derek Trucks Band & Edwin on vocals & Warren on guitar
********Derek Trucks Band & Warren on guitar & vocals
*********Warren on guitar & vocals & Jack Mascari & Howard Johnson on guitar, Mickey Haynes on bass, Rockey Linsley on drums
**********Derek Trucks Band & Warren & Mike Barnes on guitars
Set II
Last Changed By Mike Cole
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.