Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Radiohead 08/30/01
Meadow At Stone Mountain, Atlanta, GA
Set I
Disc One
01 The National Anthem
02 Morning Bell
03 Airbag
04 Lucky
05 Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
06 Knives Out
07 Exit Music
08 Climbing Up The Walls
09 No Surprises
10 Dollars & Cents
11 Street Spirit
12 I Might Be Wrong
13 Pyramid Song
14 Paranoid Android
15 Idioteque
Set II
Disc Two
01 Everything In Its Right Place
02 Karma Police
03 Pearly* (false start)
04 Pearly*
05 You And Whose Army
06 How To Disappear Completely
07 Talk Show Host
08 The Bends
Last Changed By antimarty
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.