Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 01/26/02
The Belly Up, Solano Beach, CA
Set I
Without God, Call Him By His Name, Blood On That Rock, Fillmore Shuffle, Waiting On My Wings (with "Washboard Jam"*), I Shall Not Be Moved > Untitled > "Cruisin'", Joyful Sounds, I'll Fly Away; Encore: Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler), Voodoo Chile
Set II
* with Cody on Washboard and Robert on Drums
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(108260) View Source   
flac16; (Stage) Rode NT2 -> Sound Devices MP2 -> Sony SBM-1 -> Sound Devices USB Pre -> Sony C1VP -> Samplitude Professional v6 -> SHN -> TLH -> FLAC; Taped By Charlie Miller and Arielle Phares
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.