Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lounge Lizards 07/11/94
State Opera House, Vienna, Austria
Set I
If I Sleep The Plane Will Crash
She Changed The Shape Of My Pants
She Drove Me Mad
Monsters Over Bangkok
John Zorn's S+M Circus
Calvin Goes Apeshit
The Birds Near Her House
No Pain For Cakes
Set II
John Lurie - Saxophones
Michael Blake - Saxophones
Dan Blum - Electric Guitar
Steve Bernstein - Trumpet
Jane Scarpantoni - Cello
John Medeski - Organ
Billy Martin - Percussion
Erik Sanko - Double Bass
Calvin Weston - Drums
Last Changed By John Cook
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.