Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Grateful Dead 11/09/73
Winterland Arena, San Francisco, CA
Set I
The Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me & Bobby McGee, They Love Each Other, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race Is On, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Playing In The Band
Set II
Here Comes Sunshine, Me And My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, Big River, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo, Greatest Story Ever Told > Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Around And Around, Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
(2657) View Source    View Archive
SBD> MR> C> DAT> CDR; EAC> SHN by Seth Kaplan; Correct sector boundaries verified using .shntool; First few seconds of Here Comes Sunshine are clipped; Small splice at the start of Eyes of the World, some channel dropouts and a little static on a few tunes
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.