Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jeff Tweedy 02/26/01
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Set I
Not For The Seasons
Sunken Treasure
A Shot In The Arm
War On War
Hesitating Beauty
I'm Always In Love
Remember The Mountain Bed
New Madrid
Christ For President
She's A Jar
Im The Man Who Loves You
Airplane To Heaven
Heavy Metal Drummer
How Do You Fight Lonliness
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
Set II
Passenger Side
Born To Run
Casino Queen
Hoodoo Voodoo
Should've Been In Love
Please Tell My Brothers
Ashes Of American Flags
California Stars
Last Changed By Brian C
(77824) View Source   
Source: Nakamichi 300s > Sony D8
Transfer: Tascam DA20mkII > Marantz CDR 630 standalone burner > EAC > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.