Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jeff Tweedy 03/04/01
Crocodile Cafe, Seattle, WA
Set I
Not For The Season
Sunken Treasure
A Shot In The Arm
Hesitating Beauty
Definition of "cock"
Heavy Metal Drummer
Wait Up
Remember the Mountain Bed
I'm Always In Love
New Madrid
She's A Jar
I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
I'm The Man Who Loves You
Airline to Heaven
Please Tell My Brother
Pick Up The Change
Passenger Side
Ashes of American Flags
We've Been Had
Should've Been In Love
California Stars
Monkey Mess
Pecan Pie
Set II
Last Changed By 1111mel
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.