Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 01/18/02
The Showbox, Seattle, WA
Set I
Without God
Call Him By His Name
Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
At The Cross
Waiting On My Wings
Blood On That Rock
Joyful Sounds
I Shall Not Be Moved
Voodo Chile
I'll Fly Away
Inner City Blues *
Set II
* w/ Skerik
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
(31656) View Source   
flac16; FOB Schoeps MK4v > KCY > VMS-02ib > Oade mod. SBM-1 > DAP1 > digi coax > ap2496 > wavelab 4.0 > flac; Taped & transferred by wolffman
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.