Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Radiohead 12/04/95
Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
Set I
01. prologue
02. the bends
03. bones
04. bullet proof
05. my iron lung
06. lucky
07. creep
08. bishop's robes
09. high & dry
10. planet telex
11. inside my head
12. just
13. fake plastic trees
14. no surprises please (early, acoustic version)
15. you
16. black star
17. nice dream
18. stop whispering
Set II
Liberated bootleg - Planet Paradiso
Last Changed By Ron Broman
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.